Skip to content

Tortoise slow but at least I went!

July 19, 2013

Especially given that i went out until late last night drinking. Never a good idea but one has to have a life sometimes.

So I woke up a bit late and after a few stretches just set off and did 4.27 miles in 34 minutes which I was very happy with under the circumstances:-)

So not my finest or fastest run but I was off work today and so pleased I even went. I am also planning my first back to back run. Meaning I plan to run again tomorrow, the first time I will have fun two days in a row. Let’s hope I have a quiet night in tonight!

From → Running

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

