Skip to content

Missing in inaction

August 26, 2013

Well I’ve been light on posting but I have been running!

It’s now Monday and apart from a run Friday night and one today that’s it for a week and a bit. 5.33 miles in 41 minutes today and 5.62 miles in 43 minutes on Friday so I have upped my ‘normal’ run from 4 odd miles to 5 but now I have an enforced break. No injury just life and responsibilities dictate I have no opportunity to run.

It’s a shame as I feel I have got into a routine…a healthy one for a change! Let’s hope the break doesn’t ruin that routine.

Adios for now….

From → Running

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

