Skip to content

And now I’ve put some money where my mouth is

December 24, 2013

Lets hope my feet are not in it and I do start again. I was reading how t-shirts are rubbish when its cold out and get cold and clingy… So I ended up buying myself a running top!

20131224-172616.jpg

I looked into shirts from http://www.sportsdirect.com but I wanted to actually see one so I ended up in The Sweatshop on Queens Road in Brighton and they had already started their sale!

So after much deliberation I bought one of their own brand makes for £25. I’ll let you know how it turns out compared to an old cotton T-shirt. The other good thing is it has a little pocket on the back so I don’t need an extra ‘waistband’.

So I’m going to be tied up with celebrations but maybe 26th or 27th I’ll try a baby run…….depending on the weather 🙂

From → Running

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

